Welcome to

Trousdale County Schools




Accelerating & Graduating All Students

latest   
NEWS
Trousdale County Elementary School will change the afternoon car rider release protocol beginning on Tuesday, Jan. 20.
Read More
2014 State Report Card Highlights School District Successes
Read More
2014 ACADEMIC REPORT CARD BROCHURE
Read More
Order your yearbook today
Read More
Congratulations TCHS for being named a Reward School
Read More
Trousdale County Schools rank in the top 8%
Read More
Power Wednesdays

 

 

The High School begins Power Wednesdays

 

 


Read More
Trousdale County Named SCORE Prize Winner




Watch the SCORE prize video


Read More
Trousdale Elementary School Named Reward School




 


Read More

Trousdale County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, or disability in the operation of its educational programs and activities, including employment practices. 
 


Feb
05
Mid Grade Report
Thursday, 2/5/2015
Feb
16
No School - President's Day
Monday, 2/16/2015
Feb
24
Girls Varsity Softball vs. FCS
@Creekbank
Tuesday, 2/24/2015
Mar
03
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Winfree Bryant
@Creekbank
Tuesday, 3/3/2015
Mar
05
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Red Boiling Springs
@Red Boiling Springs
Thursday, 3/5/2015
Mar
05
Girls Varsity Softball @ Walter J Baird
@Walter J Baird
Thursday, 3/5/2015
Mar
07
Girls Varsity Softball @ Beech Play Day
@Beech
Saturday, 3/7/2015
Mar
09
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Westmoreland
@Creekbank
Monday, 3/9/2015
Mar
10
Co-ed Varsity Track @ Cookeville High School
@Cookeville
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
10
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Macon County
@Creekbank
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
10
Girls Varsity Softball vs. Smith County
@Creekbank
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
10
Girls Varsity Softball @ Lebanon
@Lebanon
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
11
End of 3rd 9 weeks
Wednesday, 3/11/2015
Mar
12
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Watertown
@Creekbank
Thursday, 3/12/2015
Mar
12
Girls Varsity Softball vs. Gallatin
@Creekbank
Thursday, 3/12/2015
Mar
13
Boys Varsity Baseball @ MTCS (JV Game)
@MTCS
Friday, 3/13/2015
Mar
13
Girls Varsity Softball @ Macon County
@Macon County
Friday, 3/13/2015
Mar
13
Mar
14
Girls Varsity Softball @ Macon County (Play Day)
@Macon County
Saturday, 3/14/2015
Mar
16
Mar
16
Girls Varsity Softball vs. Westmoreland
@Creekbank
Monday, 3/16/2015
Mar
16
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Red Boiling Springs
@Creekbank
Monday, 3/16/2015
Mar
17
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Red Boiling Springs
@Red Boiling Springs
Tuesday, 3/17/2015
<<January 2015>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Contact Us
Trousdale County Schools 103 Lock Six Rd
Hartsville, TN 37074
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 615-374-2193
  Fax: 615-374-1108