Welcome to

Trousdale County Schools




Accelerating & Graduating All Students

latest   
NEWS
Get AHEAD of the Game

 

 

Concussion Management & other Medical Considerations for Student Athletes:

 

Thursday, July 24th at 6:30 p.m.

Trousdale County High School Auditorium


Read More

 

 

 

Free Breakfast!!!!

Monday, July 7th - Friday, July 25th


 

Beginning Monday, July 7th, Trousdale County Schools will be offering free breakfast to all school age children.  This will be offered in conjuction with summer school at Trousdale County High School beginning at 8:00 each morning. 


School District Releases 2013 Report Card Results
Read More
Trousdale County Named SCORE Prize Winner




Watch the SCORE prize video


Read More
Trousdale Elementary School Named Reward School




 


Read More

Trousdale County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, or disability in the operation of its educational programs and activities, including employment practices. 
 


Jul
28
Admin. Day for Teachers (1 day)
@TCHS
Monday, 7/28/2014
Jul
29
School Registration
@Respective Schools
Tuesday, 7/29/2014
Jul
30
Admin. Day for Teachers(1/2 Day)
Wednesday, 7/30/2014
Jul
31
First Day of School
@Respective Schools
Thursday, 7/31/2014
Aug
07
Aug
07
No School - Election Day
Thursday, 8/7/2014
Aug
15
No School - Youth Fair
Friday, 8/15/2014
Aug
16
Boys Varsity Football vs. Tobacco Bowl Jamboree
@Creekbank
Saturday, 8/16/2014
Aug
22
Boys Varsity Football vs. Macon County
@Creekbank
Friday, 8/22/2014
Aug
29
Boys Varsity Football vs. Sycamore
@Creekbank
Friday, 8/29/2014
Sep
01
No School - Labor Day
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
04
Mid Grade Report
Thursday, 9/4/2014
Sep
05
Boys Varsity Football @ Watertown
@Watertown, TN
Friday, 9/5/2014
Sep
12
Boys Varsity Football @ Friendship Christian
@Lebanon, TN
Friday, 9/12/2014
Sep
19
Boys Varsity Football vs. Goodpasture
@Creekbank
Friday, 9/19/2014
Sep
26
Boys Varsity Football vs. DeKalb County
@Creekbank
Friday, 9/26/2014
Oct
06
End of 1st 9 weeks
Monday, 10/6/2014
Oct
09
Report Card Day
Thursday, 10/9/2014
Oct
10
Boys Varsity Football vs. Loretto
@Creekbank
Friday, 10/10/2014
Oct
16
Parent Conferences
Thursday, 10/16/2014
Oct
17
Boys Varsity Football @ Gordonsville
@Gordonsville, TN
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
20
Fall Break
10/20/2014 - 10/24/2014
Oct
30
<<July 2014>>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Contact Us
Trousdale County Schools 103 Lock Six Rd
Hartsville, TN 37074
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 615-374-2193
  Fax: 615-374-1108