Welcome to

Trousdale County Schools




Accelerating & Graduating All Students

latest   
NEWS
Congratulations TCHS for being named a Reward School
Read More
Check your child's grades on our new PowerSchool gradebook
Read More
No School Monday, September 1st...Labor Day
Free Pizza Party for Trousdale County Students
Read More



Mid 9 week reports will come home Thursday, September 4th


Trousdale County Schools rank in the top 8%
Read More
Power Wednesdays

 

 

The High School begins Power Wednesdays

 

 


Read More
Trousdale County Named SCORE Prize Winner




Watch the SCORE prize video


Read More
Trousdale Elementary School Named Reward School




 


Read More

Trousdale County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, or disability in the operation of its educational programs and activities, including employment practices. 
 


Sep
01
No School - Labor Day
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
04
Mid Grade Report
Thursday, 9/4/2014
Sep
05
Boys Varsity Football @ Watertown
@Watertown, TN
Friday, 9/5/2014
Sep
12
Boys Varsity Football @ Friendship Christian
@Lebanon, TN
Friday, 9/12/2014
Sep
19
Boys Varsity Football vs. Goodpasture
@Creekbank
Friday, 9/19/2014
Sep
26
Boys Varsity Football vs. DeKalb County
@Creekbank
Friday, 9/26/2014
Oct
06
End of 1st 9 weeks
Monday, 10/6/2014
Oct
09
Report Card Day
Thursday, 10/9/2014
Oct
10
Boys Varsity Football vs. Loretto
@Creekbank
Friday, 10/10/2014
Oct
16
Parent Conferences
Thursday, 10/16/2014
Oct
17
Boys Varsity Football @ Gordonsville
@Gordonsville, TN
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
20
Fall Break
10/20/2014 - 10/24/2014
Oct
30
Nov
04
No School - Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
13
Mid Grade Report
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Holiday
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Dec
19
Last Day of 1st Semester
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Holiday
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Jan
06
First Day of Second Semester
Tuesday, 1/6/2015
Jan
15
Report Card Day
Thursday, 1/15/2015
Jan
19
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Contact Us
Trousdale County Schools 103 Lock Six Rd
Hartsville, TN 37074
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 615-374-2193
  Fax: 615-374-1108