Welcome to

Trousdale County Schools




Accelerating & Graduating All Students

latest   
NEWS
Congratulations TCHS for being named a Reward School
Read More
Check your child's grades on our new PowerSchool gradebook
Read More
Trousdale County Schools rank in the top 8%
Read More
Power Wednesdays

 

 

The High School begins Power Wednesdays

 

 


Read More
Trousdale County Named SCORE Prize Winner




Watch the SCORE prize video


Read More
Trousdale Elementary School Named Reward School




 


Read More

Trousdale County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, or disability in the operation of its educational programs and activities, including employment practices. 
 


Nov
04
No School - Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
13
Mid Grade Report
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Holiday
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Dec
19
Last Day of 1st Semester
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
22
Christmas Holiday
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Jan
06
First Day of Second Semester
Tuesday, 1/6/2015
Jan
15
Report Card Day
Thursday, 1/15/2015
Jan
19
Feb
05
Mid Grade Report
Thursday, 2/5/2015
Feb
16
No School - President's Day
Monday, 2/16/2015
Mar
11
End of 3rd 9 weeks
Wednesday, 3/11/2015
Mar
26
Report Card Day
Thursday, 3/26/2015
Apr
02
Parent Conferences
Thursday, 4/2/2015
Apr
03
No School - Good Friday
Friday, 4/3/2015
Apr
06
Spring Break
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
Apr
16
Mid Grade Report
Thursday, 4/16/2015
May
22
Report Card Day
Friday, 5/22/2015
May
22
Graduation Day
Friday, 5/22/2015
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Contact Us
Trousdale County Schools 103 Lock Six Rd
Hartsville, TN 37074
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 615-374-2193
  Fax: 615-374-1108