Board Of Education


Trousdale County Board members:

Regina Waller, Anthony Crook, David Crabtree, Mary Helen McGowan, and Denice Jackson



Trousdale County Board of Education meets the third Thursday night of each month.




Contact Us
Trousdale County Schools 103 Lock Six Rd
Hartsville, TN 37074
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 615-374-2193
fax icon white  Fax: 615-374-1108
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black